Reviews

At Findon Flowers we’re passionate about being the best – with customer satisfaction our number one aim. That’s why we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every time.

That’s why we’re more than happy to share ALL of our customer reviews. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified ensuring only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

As our reviews show, next time you need to send flowers to Worthing and the surrounding areas, you can rest assured that your order is in safe hands.


Mrs Nicola Sumner
4th June, 2024


Mrs Emma Ritchie
3rd June, 2024

Thank you to Findon Flowers for a lovely bouquet. I was super impressed with the ease of me ordering them online late (after 11pm) on Sunday night and them being delivered by 10am the next day. I chose the florist's choice bouquet and they were very beautiful. I thought that they were reasonably priced.

Sue Joslyn
29th May, 2024

Beautiful! xx

Mr Jean-Paul Collet
29th May, 2024

Amazing service and wonderful flowers arranged by the team at Findon Flowers. Can???t recommend them enough!

Morris
20th May, 2024

Always a problem with the zip code. I have to hack by putting in a Worthing zip codeI send a lot of flowers via Findon Flowers.<br />ALWAYS outstanding.<br />Beautiful arrangments and the flowers last longer than anywhere else I have tried.<br />(I live in the States, but am from nearby FF)

Mr ANDREW BROWN
19th May, 2024

I ordered a wreath online with Findon Flowers. It was absolutely beautiful and I can't thank them enough. I have previously ordered flowers online for a funeral and when I have attended the funeral been bitterly disappointed, but not this time. The flowers were even more beautiful than the online picture. They arrived on time, the card was written exactly as I had requested. Thank you to everyone who made this happen.

Lindsey barker
17th May, 2024

As always , the flowers are beautiful and the service from order to delivery is second to none. Best florist in Worthing and wouldn’t use anyone else.

Grizelda
16th May, 2024

Flowers delivered as requested and looked good. Only problem the receivers stated they did not last.Flowers ordered for two people at different addresses . Delivered on time and looked magnificent but both receivers stated they did not last very long and questioned their freshness.

Carol
27th April, 2024

Delivery of flowers at such short notice at this sad time was much appreciated.

Mr Stephen Hilliar
21st April, 2024

Very smooth and hassle free operation. Select, order, pay, deliver. Thank you.