Reviews

At Findon Flowers we’re passionate about being the best – with customer satisfaction our number one aim. That’s why we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every time.

That’s why we’re more than happy to share ALL of our customer reviews. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified ensuring only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

As our reviews show, next time you need to send flowers to Worthing and the surrounding areas, you can rest assured that your order is in safe hands.


Ms Carol Ward
19th April, 2024

Awesome service, Finton Flowers West Sussex Thank you!

Alison
16th April, 2024

Very good service - they rang me with a query and the recipient said the flowers were beautiful,Lovely flowers, they were happy to accommodate a request for a specific flower in the bouquet.

Mrs Kay Wykes
15th April, 2024

Fantastic service, flowers were beautiful ???? definitely my go to florist.

A Stocker
12th April, 2024

Excellent service - Recipient very happy with the flowers. I would definitely use again.

Mrs Brenda Brown
30th March, 2024

Recipients very happy with wonderful flowers. Delivered on time. Website easy to order, value for money.

Lindsey barker
27th March, 2024

Fantastic service from order to receipt

Mrs Louisa Payne
19th March, 2024

Amazing service and price, will use again

Julie
17th March, 2024

Beautiful wreath with lovely fresh flowers - the roses were particularly lovely. I brought it home and it’s still alive after a week.Lovely wreath of roses, carnations and her ears.

Mrs Tracey Thompson
12th March, 2024

I was really impressed with the florist choice that I ordered on line for collection. Fabulous selection of fresh flowers. The colour scheme was stunning many shades of pinks with the odd white and a couple of what I thought looked like blue thistles, stunning. My mother in law was so impressed, highly recommend and will use Findon Florist again. Thank you

Kelly
10th March, 2024

Fabulous service.Beautiful flowers that arrived very quickly.